802-365-7839    Townshend, VT

Catering

A Vermont Table – Terri Ziter – www.avermonttable.com

Hardy Foard Catering – Gretchen Hardy – www.hardyfoardcatering.com

Sharon Myers Catering – Sharon Myers – www.sharonmyers.com

Top of the Hill Grill – Jon Julien – www.topofthehillgrill.com

 

Reception Sites

White House Inn – West Dover, VT. – www.whitehouseinn.com

Inn at Sawmill Farm – West Dover, VT. www.theinnatsawmillfarm.com

Boyd Family Farm – Wilmington, VT. – www.boydfamilyfarm.com

Hickens Mountain Mowings Farm – Dummerston, VT. 802-254-2146

https://www.facebook.com/Hickins-Mountain-Mowings-Farm-171318142884011/?fref=ts

Scott Farm – Dummerston, VT. – www.scottfarmvermont.com

Crosby House – Brattleboro, VT. – www.crosbyhouse.com

Brattleboro Country Club – Brattleboro, VT. – www.brattleborocountryclub.com

Stone Hearth Inn – Chester, VT. – www.stonehearthinnvermont.com

Snapdragon Inn – Windsor, VT. – www.snapdragoninn.com

Weathersfield Inn – Weathersfield, VT. – www.weathersfieldinn.com

Riverside Hotel – Chesterfield, NH. – www.riversidehotelnh.com

The Inn at Valley Farms – Walpole, NH. – www.innatvalleyfarms.com 

 

Photography

Herve Pelletier Photography – www.hervepelletier.com

Meaghan Fagley Photography – www.southernvtphoto.com

Jeff Woodward Photography – www.jeffwoodwardphotography.com

David Barnum Photography – www.davidbarnumphoto.com

 

Floral

Boyd Family Farm – Wilmington, VT. www.boydfamilyfarm.com

Windham Flowers – Brattleboro, VT. www.windhamflowers.com

 

Chambers of Commerce

Brattleboro Chamber of Commerce: BrattleBoroChamber.org
Manchester & The Mountains: VisitManchesterVt.com/
Southern Vermont Deerfield Valley: VisitVermont.com